Contact


PRESCHOOL:

Graciela Padilla: Child Care Coordinator & Children’s Liturgy of the Word
gpadilla@sbdiocese.org

Rachel Noel: Coordinator of Montesssori Sunday school

rnoel@sbdiocese.org

SPECIAL NEEDS:

Angeles Lopez: Special Needs Coordinator
angeleslopez@sbdiocese.org

SACRAMENTAL AND ONGOING FORMATION:

Angela Valencia: Director of Catechetical Ministry

avalencia@sbdiocese.org

TEENAGERS:

Brandon Tait: Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry

btait@sbdiocese.org

Vinny Kyamko Yap: Asst. EDGE Coordinator, Asst. 45 Coordinator, Teen Worship Leader
vkyamko@sbdiocese.org

ADULTS (SACRAMENTAL PREP. / RCIA):

Angeles Lopez: Adult Confirmation
angeleslopez@sbdiocese.org

Deacon Chris Ciraulo: Rite of Christian Initiation
​cciraulo@sbdiocese.org

BAPTISMS (0-7):

Angeles Lopez: Baptism Coordinator
angeleslopez@sbdiocese.org